Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
expand the news ticker

Faculty Information

picture of Mr. Telford Picture of Mrs. Parsons Picture of Mrs. Cunningham

Principal - Corey Telford (telfordc@d93.k12.id.us)

Registrar - Jenn Parsons (parsonsj@d93.k12.id.us) Secretary - Serina Cunningham (cunnings@d93.k12.id.us)
Picture of Mrs. Angell Picture of Mr. Barber Picture of Mrs. Burr

Angell, Terri (angelt@d943.k12.id.us)

Government, Economics, Psychology, Sociology

Barber, Matt (barberm@d93.k12.id.us)

People & Places

Mythology

Burr, Natalie (burrn@d93.k12.id.us)

Middle School &

Health

Picture of Mrs. Cornish Picture of Mr. Crofoot photo of Kelly Gardener

Cornish, Kass (cornishk@d93.k12.id.us)

English

Crofoot, Sheldon (crofoots@d93.k12.id.us)

Math

Gardner, Kelly

(gardnerk@d93.k12.id.us)

Communications

Senior Project

Picture of Mrs. Hostert photo of Emily Juckett  

Hostert, Linda (hostertl@d93.k12.id.us)

Physical Education

Juckett, Emily

(juckette@d93.k12.id.us)

Economics

History

Katseanes, Bryn

(katseanb@d93.k12.id.us)

Counselor

Picture of Mrs. Ostergar
Picture of Mrs. Reichelt
Picture of Mr. Weight
 

Ostergar, Naomi  (ostergan@d93.k12.id.us)

Special Services Teacher

Reichelt, Annie (reichela@d93.k12.id.us)

Biology, Environmental Science, Astronomy, Honors Anatomy & Physiology)

Weight, Cliff (weightc@d93.k12.id.us)

Digital Citizenship, Photography

     

Walker, Benjamin (walkerb@d93.k12.id.us)

Business Computer Applications

 

 
Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
3385 E Iona Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Fax: 208-227-9876